Belarusian State Agrarian Technical University

Belarusian State Agrarian Technical University

Belarusian State Agrarian Technical University - was founded in 1954, one of the leading educational, scientific and innovative centers of Belarus, the leading university in the industry, which has more than half a century history. The University has modern lecture audiences, computer classes and training laboratories, a base for practical training. In addition to theoretical classes, students undergo practical training at the leading enterprises of Belarus. The University is an educational, research and production complex with 8 faculties, 42 departments and 42 branches.

Belarusian State Agrarian Technical University today is a high quality of education, reliable reputation, high research and production, intellectual potential, graduates in high demand on the labor market; This institution aimed at innovative methods of teaching and the introduction of achievements of advanced scientific and industrial thought into practice, the effective development of all new and advanced in the field of science, education, technology.


- Agro-mechanical faculty

- Agro-energetics faculty

- Faculty of Technical Service in Agro-industrial Complex

- Faculty of Engineering and Technology

- Faculty of Entrepreneurship and Management

- Faculty of Mechanization (correspondence)

- Faculty of Electrification (correspondence)

- Faculty of pre-university training and vocational guidance of youth

- Humanitarian and environmental department of public professions