Belarusian National Technical University

Belarusian National Technical University

Belarusian National Technical University (BNTU) is a high educational institution of engineering and technical profile, founded in 1920. Leading in the national education system of the Republic of Belarus in this profile. BNTU is the largest technical university in the Republic and is recognized by the international scientific community. According to the rating of the Ministry of Education the Republic of Belarus,the University takes the second place and is a full member of the European Association of Universities and awarded the status of a basic technical college of the CIS countries. According to Webometrics, located on the 1939th line of educational institutions around the world. BNTU provides training in 115 specialties of the I and II levels of high education in 16 main faculties and 5 institutes



- Auto-tractor

- Mining and Engineering Ecology

- Machine building

- Mechanical and technological

- Marketing, management, entrepreneurship

- Energy

- Information technology and robotics

- Management and Humanitarization Technologies

- Branch of Soligorsk

- Engineering - pedagogical

- Power engineering

- Architectural

- Construction

- Instrument-making

- transport communications

- Military - technical